Concert Listing - CBN, LJT, Toivo, ZTR - Mon Aug 14

Here are the upcoming appearances for these Finger Lakes bands:
Cayuga Blue Notes
Long John and the Tights
TOiVO
Zydeco Trail Riders
See any cancellations below the list of events...

Cayuga Blue Notes (country blues)

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm : Two Goats Brewing
    5027 State Route 414, Burdette, New York 607-546-2337
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm : Agava Restaurant
    381 Pine Tree Road, Ithaca, New York 607-319-4366
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm : Americana Vineyards and Winery
    4367 East Covert Road, Interlaken, New York 607.387.6801
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm : Americana Vineyards and Winery
    4367 East Covert Road, Interlaken, New York 607.387.6801

Long John and the Tights (old time music)

  • Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm : Felicia's Atomic Brewhouse
    45 East Main Street, Trumansburg, New York (607) 209-4229

TOiVO (traditional social dance music of the Finger Lakes region)

  • Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm : Finger Lakes Cider House
    4017 Hickok Road, Interlaken, New York (607) 351-3313

Zydeco Trail Riders (cajun & zydeco music)

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm : Americana Vineyards and Winery
    4367 East Covert Road, Interlaken, New York 607.387.6801
    Mardi Gras
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm : Two Goats Brewing
    5027 State Route 414, Burdette, New York 607-546-2337
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm : Americana Vineyards and Winery
    4367 East Covert Road, Interlaken, New York 607.387.6801
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm : Heavily Brewing Company
    2471 Hayes Road, Montour Falls, New York 607-535-2739
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm : Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards
    5712 New York 414, Hector, New York (607) 546-9463
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm : Two Goats Brewing
    5027 State Route 414, Burdette, New York 607-546-2337
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm : Americana Vineyards and Winery
    4367 East Covert Road, Interlaken, New York 607.387.6801
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm : Lucas Vineyards
    3862 County Road 150, Interlaken, New York 607-532-4825

Calendar and more information at http://possiblegig.com/

Cancellations: