Concert Listing - CBN, LJT, Toivo, ZTR - Mon Jul 10

Here are the upcoming appearances for these Finger Lakes bands:
Cayuga Blue Notes
Long John and the Tights
TOiVO
Zydeco Trail Riders
See any cancellations below the list of events...

Cayuga Blue Notes (country blues)

  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm : Two Goats Brewing
    5027 State Route 414, Burdette, New York 607-546-2337
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm :
    35 Lakefront Drive, Geneva, New York (315) 789-5005

Long John and the Tights (old time music)

TOiVO (traditional social dance music of the Finger Lakes region)

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm : Trumansburg Farmer's Market
    5 Corey St., Trumansburg, New York
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm : Ithaca Beer Company
    122 Ithaca Beer Drive, Ithaca, New York (607) 273-0766
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm : Newfield Fire Department
    77 Main St, Newfield, New York (607) 564-7222
    Finnish and American dance.
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm : Finger Lakes Cider House
    4017 Hickok Road, Interlaken, New York (607) 351-3313
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm : Ithaca Farmer's Market
    545 3rd St3rd Street, Ithaca, New York (607) 273-7109
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm : Red Newt Winery Bistro
    3675 Tichenor Rd, Hector, New York (607) 546-4100
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm : Finger Lakes Cider House
    4017 Hickok Road, Interlaken, New York (607) 351-3313

Zydeco Trail Riders (cajun & zydeco music)

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm : Americana Vineyards and Winery
    4367 East Covert Road, Interlaken, New York 607.387.6801
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm : Lucas Vineyards
    3862 County Road 150, Interlaken, New York 607-532-4825
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm :
    35 Lakefront Drive, Geneva, New York (315) 789-5005

Calendar and more information at http://possiblegig.com/

Cancellations: